Skip to content
You are not logged in. [ Log in ]   |   Your cart is empty. [ Cart ]
record store

Various Artists - Formation 1

no image available.

Formation 1

  • Artist: Various Artists
  • Format: 2x12"
  • Record Label: Informa Records 
  • Catalog#: INFORMA010
  • Style: Techno
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Release date: 2017 (not out yet.)
  • Price*:
  • Availability*: Mail stock.

track listing on Formation 1
pos artists track title
Total: 8 tracks
A1 Claudio Prc The Place Where We Were Born
A2 Alfredo Mazzilli Gandharva
B1 Hironori Takahashi Foreav
B2 Nax_acid Crisium
C1 Ness The Spaceship Of Imagination
C2 Takaaki Itoh Terraria
D1 Reggy Van Oers Ebullient
D2 Deepbass Battle For The Mind
contact | faq | privacy | top | vDEV © 2006-2017 triplevision