Continuum [5x12" box set / coloured vinyl / incl. dl card & poster]

Various Artists

Record label
Dynamic Reflection
Catalog Number
Release Date
October 19th 2018


A1Dancing BarefootOscar Mulero5:42
B1ElusiveWoo York6:16
B2TornanteAntonio De Angelis6:15
C1The NarrowingBlawan7:13
C2Zurück Ins LichtObscure Shape & SHDW5:56
D1Fundamental ForceJeroen Search5:35
D2You Taught Me How to HateStefan Vincent5:45
E1PatagotitanDonato Dozzy & Mike Parker6:02
E2DissonanceAbstract Division6:16
F1Les PlanesDeepbass & Ness6:30
F2VortexBen Buitendijk6:06
H1IriniLuigi Tozzi8:30
H2CybroDelta Funktionen6:42
J1IndecentKeith Carnal5:36
J2Rhyuski GrhosourViels5:27

Marking its ten-year anniversary Dynamic Reflection is set to release Continuum, a collection of five uniquely intertwined EP's. The special series commemorates the label's roots, evolution and establishment and honors its residents and friends. Continuum will feature twenty exclusive tracks from artists ranging from Oscar Mulero, Steffi, Deepbass, Jeroen Search and Shifted to Delta Funktionen, Abstract Division, Donato Dozzy, Mike Parker and Blawan. The EP's Terra Nova, Magno Hyacinthum, Fluctus, Sonos, and Luna Frigus are planned as part of Continuum. Individually each will pay tribute to four distinct artists that have inspired and shaped the sound of Dynamic Reflection. Collectively they become the articulation of a decade of techno. Terra Nova is first up for release this October and contains music from Oscar Mulero, Steffi, Woo York and Antonio de Angelis. Late this year the entire Continuum will be made available as a highly limited edition box set on colored vinyl. Additionally, the cover art for each of the releases will blend into a stunning visual panorama when combined. An accompanying tour is planned for September, dates and line-up of which are to be announced. Barcode: 8790001241336