Deep Dubstep Compilation

Various Artists

Record label
Absys Records
Catalog Number
Release Date
July 9th 2013


01Waves From Inner SpaceAdi Sharma
03InhaleElo Method & Slovar
04Unsafe OperationsEs.Tereo & Marlyn
05TwilightHidden Element
08Queen Of HeavenMinor Rain
09Let Me BelieveNuage
10In To The WildPhysical Illusion
11Hours Of SilenceRed Rabbit
125th HeroSub

Absys Records Limited sublabel shows up again, now with this 'Deep Dubstep Compilation'. Twelve tracks, most of them in 140 bpm tempo, are brought to our attention by various artists from all around the world, many of whom previously contributed their work to the label with great outcome. As Absys had proven before, quality is constant, but each single track differs in atmosphere, as the range of influences is very wide. We are cruising from dark and brooding concerns in 'Inhale' and to the lighter touch of summer in Barefoot's 'Sundance', ethnic elements in 'Unsafe Operations' are moving towards some catchy vocals and stabs in LeStR 'Vapour', sense of ethereal feeling of 'Queen of Heaven' to overwhelming power of doubt in Nuage's 'Let me Believe' - it is all here. Those twelve diverse works available on CD and digital in all respected stores, so do not hesitate and grab yourself a copy!