Record label
Amazing Records
Catalog Number
Release Date
November 14th 2011


A1Meltin PointMarko Nastic12:25
B1Talking AboutLuigi Madonna6:08
B2Distorted MindAlberto Pascual7:15

After a big release from "Sweet N Candy", Amazing Records continue their roll with a superb "2 YEAR OF AMAZING RECORDS" sampler. A compilation more than a standard release, the music is supplied by Mihalis Safras, Toni Rios & Andre Walter, Marko Nastic, & Jonas, Luigi Madonna, Simone Tavazzi, Sweet N Candy, Maurizio Vitiello, Matthew Hoag, Marka T, Luca Morris,Mauro Alpha & Dalbe, Mladen Tomic, Alberto Pascual and a track from the label heads MiniCoolBoyz! To help our DJ's, we have split the compilation into two parts, the first one more tech house and the second one more techno. Enjoy!