The Point Of Return


Record label
Audio Plants Recordings
Catalog Number
Release Date
September 16th 2013


A1The Point Of Return6:11
B1Brave New World6:46
B2Shades Of Life5:23
C1She's My One And Only6:47
C2Star Dust6:15
D1Starfall (feat Drillcut)6:47
D2Leave Me Now (feat Slovar)6:07

Audio Plants Recordings Label presents 'The Point Of Return' 2x12-inch Long Play album by Estonian deep drum & bass producer N4M3 who already recorded 'Magic Leaves For Pleasure By the Moments EP' on the Interactive Recordings label and was featured on the compilations by Absys Records, Respect Records and Anchorage Sound. APLANTLP 001 includes 6 deep drum & bass tracks filled with classic vibe and mixed with vocals and different musical instruments. All of that is seasoned with powerful basslines. The seventh track is an atmospheric Dubstep collaboration with the Latvian producer Slovar.