Hi Intensity

Various Artists

Record label
Beatalistic Records
Catalog Number
Release Date
June 28th 2013


01Take my HandSyncopix
02AmourCommand Strange
03ProximityMinor Rain
04One DancefloorNelver & Simplification
05Moving in TransitMage
06Keep Trying (Mellow Edit)The Green Man & MC Navigator
07Midnight JamQBig & Zenith B
08Don't hidePhysical Illusion & FullCasual feat. Kooka
09Something LostWintermute
10The Moring after loveIntelligent Manners
11Who are youPulsaar feat. Identified
12Do make say thinkDj Clart
13Escape the raceQumulus
14Dust (Bonus Track)Enea feat. MC Fava

After being back in business for about 2 years and releasing plenty of digital Singles & E.Ps by various brilliant producers all around the world, Beatalistics Records is ready to take the next logical step. We are diving into Summer 2013 with the perfect soundtrack for warm, long and intensive nights! This year's CD Compilation 'Hi Intensity' contains 14 tracks for your body, your mind and your soul. Twenty-One artists from eight different countries deliver high applicable Drum'n Bass music for a decent enjoyment of life. Face hot summer dance-nights with soulful, jazzy and funky tunes of the ones like Syncopix, Clart, Nelver & Simplification, The Green Man & MC Navigator, Intelligent Manners or Qumulus. Warm yourself up for proper club-nights with powerful rollers of Mage, Pulsaar & Identified or QBig & Zenith B. Dive into the depths of stormy summer-rainy-days with melancholic bits of Wintermute, Minor Rain and Enea & MC Fava and finally wake up after a wild flight through the night with hypnotizing halftime tracks of Command Strange or Physical Illusion & Full Casual feat. Kooka. Open your heart and mind for a well-balanced selection of proper Drum'n Bass. Music is emotion in high intensity.