Judgement Day


Record label
Blackout Music NL
Catalog Number
Release Date
July 15th 2013


A1Judgement Day4:55
B1The Monk4:55
D1Always Awake4:52

Telekinesis, the collaborative force of innovative and forward-thinking Slovenian artists Smooth and Markoman, release their highly anticipated new EP 'Judgement Day' on July 1, 2013. The five-track EP will be released via Blackout, the quickly expanding brainchild label of Black Sun Empire. Fresh off of their remixes for Black Sun Empire's 'Inpeak' and 'All Is Lost,' and gaining momentum from their last venture 'The Nightwalkers' EP (which received widespread support from the likes of Optiv, Pendulum and Ed Rush), this fiery installment is set to raise Telekinesis' profile further. Already hailed by Crissy Criss, Excision and Amon Tobin, 'Judgement Day' is a dark foray through the realms of drum and bass. From the dark bombast of the title track to the blinding fury of 'Diablo', the EP is packed with heavy flow and swooping drops. DJ Feedback: Amon Tobin: Always be a sucker for kung fu samples I guess. good times. Black Sun Empire: 9/10 Dirty Phonics: 8/10 Drumsound & Simon Bassline Smith: 8/10 So Sick. Thanks Excision: 7/10 Dieselboy : 9/10 solid as fuck Ed Rush: 8/10 Such talented producers Phace: 7/10 16Bit: 7/10 John B: 8/10 fabulous thanks State of Mind: 10/10 Insideinfo: 9/10 big up Luka and Marco man!! Bare Noize : 7/10 Dope Optical: 10/10 Nutone : 8/10 Wicked stuff! Cyantific: 10/10 nice! Evol intent: 8/10 Great release, thanks guys! Aphrodite: 9/10 Love it !!!!!! Optiv: 10/10 Sick!!! Sigma: 8/10 Nice one