No Drama EP + FREE 320K MP3


Record label
Critical Music
Catalog Number
Release Date
August 28th 2015


A1No DramaHyroglifics
A2Cloud CoverHyroglifics
B1HallelujahHyroglifics & Halogenix

An addition to Red Bull Music Academy class of 2015 Hyroglifics is a name stirring up excitement across electronic music for his genre bending take on 170 breakbeat. Having previously released on Critical's digital only Binary series he now makes the step up to full-blooded Critical release for his new EP. Vinyl includes MP3 of full seven track release including 3 digital exclusive tracks... 1) No Drama 2) Cloud Cover 3) Hallelujah 4) Astraya 5) Thoroughbred ft. Redders (digital exclusive) 6) Each & Every (digital exclusive) 7) Little Heart ft. Bogues (digital exclusive)