The Elephant In The Room

Sense MC & Various Artists

Record label
Diffrent Music
Catalog Number
Release Date
February 17th 2017


A1Love IsSense MC & Frank & Furter4:08
A2That's EverthingSense MC & Arkaik & Dave Owen5:02
A3After DarkSense MC & Codebreaker & Philth4:18
A4DisconnectedSense MC & Lynx4:06
A5Two PlanetsSense MC & Zero T & Ishfaq3:46
B1DopamineSense MC & Arkaik & Jekyll3:20
B2TomorrowSense MC & Fybe:One4:24
B3SinatraSense MC & Philth1:36
B4State Of The ArtSense MC & Coma4:28
B5Just A RideSense MC & Amoss & Dexta3:08

Sense MC has teamed up with Diffrent Music to bring you "The Elephant In The Room LP", the debut album from Sense MC, produced by a hand picked selection of artists associated with the label and a few extra people who've worked with Sense in the past. It's been three years in the making, but is finally ready to be unleashed, #BuyTheAlbum