Transit One

Various Artists

Record label
Catalog Number
Release Date
May 4th 2018


A1SkySurvival remix Break5:17
B1Drop OutOctane & DLR5:17
C1A Process Of EliminationSkeptical7:22
D1The Jazz ClubOctane & DLR & Ant TC15:39
E1BlindfoldedSpinline & Hydro4:31
F1MistakesSurvival feat. Christina Nicola6:02

Dispatch Recordings are proud to present "Transit One" the first in their series of various artist albums released across vinyl, CD & MP3 formats. The vinyl edition features 6 tracks in total, CD with 13 tracks and the MP3 edition features 2 exclusive tracks that can be purchased with the bundle or bought separately. The album showcases a close group of artists; some new to the label some well known for their releases already; the likes of Survival get the remix treatment from the mighty Break, ever-rising label boys Octane and DLR feature with another couple of complete blinders, one of which wrote with label manager Ant TC1 and last but by no means least artists such as Spinline, Hydro, Skeptical, Paul T, EBK, Subterra, Christina Nicola, Gusto, Keza and MC Fokus all provide a mixed set of styles sure to hit the standard the label is well known for with any listener. DJ support across the scene from the likes of Calibre, Andy C, Break, dBridge, Cern, Teebee, Calyx, Bailey, Flight, Kasra, AI, Lenzman, Icicle, Alix Perez, Jubei, Spectrasoul and many more all showcasing tracks featured from the album.