Calm Storm EP

Svetec & Sepromatiq

Record label
Domestic Violence
Catalog Number
DV 009
Release Date
June 22nd 2009


A1Rain Of Ashes 6:21
A2Cannot Say6:33
B1Fog Descend6:31
B2We Will Be Better 6:47

The 9th release on Domestic Violence comes from Sveteq and Septromatiq. These two are creating a big stir in the scene with some extremely fresh releases on labels like Mental Torments and Reconstruction, just to name a frew. On Domestic Violence they present their killer style in the form of Calm Storm EP, four absolute killer tracks full of energy and heavy bass!