Entity VA 002 [vinyl only]

Various Artists

Record label
Entity : London
Catalog Number
Release Date
January 31st 2020


A1FakersEnrico Mantini5:41
A2BadbwoyEase Up George5:03
B1KlangDem 26:03
C1HBChristian Jay6:36
C2SlinkHarry Wills5:55
D1ThrowbackIngi Visions5:05
D2Knock KnockZero FG5:54

Two legends from the 90s Enrico Mantini + Dem2 feature on Entity :London's next Various Artist release Entity VA 002. Alongside a host of up and coming producers Ease Up George, Harry Wills, Perception, Ingi Visions, Christian Jay + Zero FG with different styles of House and Garage to round up the London crews second various artist release