Record label
EarToGround Records
Catalog Number
Release Date
July 13th 2018


A1Dwarf StarHertz Collision5:29
A2Straight Loop [locked groove]Hertz Collision
A3InspireHertz Collision8:56
B1Do Not DoHertz Collision6:48
B2Noised Bells [locked groove]Hertz Collision
B3StratumHertz Collision feat. Programma 1016:10

Keeping up the pace rolling nicely into our third release of 2018 we welcome onto ETG yet more Italian Techno precision, this time from Francesco Profeti and Pietro Franchini AKA Hertz Collision. Responsible for a myriad of very stand out tracks such as 'Lost' and 'All Going' they have been remixed by the likes of Kwartz and appeared on labels such as Frozen Border and Dynamic Reflection. It's been a pleasure putting the release together with the guys, receiving tracks and agreeing on artwork. As with every ETG this release shows the full spectrum of their talent and their own individual take on Techno. As ever it's double A side. Also special mention to 'Programma 101' who features on track AA3. Hope you enjoy. Written and produced by Hertz Collision Mastered by Simon at The Exchange Graphic design by Marcos Leiras ETG stickers included.