Limits Of Existence Vol.4

P.E.A.R.L. / JK Flesh / Auto De Fe

Record label
Falling Ethics
Catalog Number
Release Date
February 15th 2019


A1Moral StandardsP.E.A.R.L.6:10
B1Static DemonJK Flesh5:15
B2Mierda BenditaAuto De Fe7:15

The fourth installment and latest in the Falling Ethics ELEVEN series contains tracks by label owner P.E.A.R.L., JK Flesh and the mysterious Auto De Fe. 'Moral Standards' is a tough opening track by label owner P.E.A.R.L. that is dancefloor oriented and packed with an almost tribal vigour. JK Flesh's 'Static Demon' revolves around a non linear rhythm and a fierce synth sequence that elvolves throughout. Auto De Fe's 'Mierda Bendita' is an adventurous piece of work that will strike a chord will lovers of industrial music.