Secrets of Saturn

Various Artists

Record label
Fokuz Recordings
Catalog Number
Release Date
November 9th 2009


D1Gonzales ThemeCLS & Wax
E1Elsewhere NowDrifter
G1Rising SunBulletproof
I1Red OctoberMadcap
J1Without A DoubtWell Being

Fokuz is on A roll.. Secrets of Saturn the long awaited Fokuz LP Containing a hot selection of artists and tunes, including tracks from Noisia, Bulletproof, Wellbeing, Cls & Wax, Bcee, Naibu and others.. The Album is a complete multi part project that got kicked off with a first album sampler around the end of may with productions by Mutt & Quadrant, soon after the kickoff it was followed by a second sampler, a digital only release. Followed by a second Vinyl sampler which will include another Mutt + a Wellbeing release along side 2 exclusive digital only tracks by Madmen, Poets & Calculon. This 4 Piece vinyl has the usual 6 tracks on 3 discs + 1 disc containing 4 tracks. It features Naibu, CLS & Wax, Drifter, Bulletproof, Fourward & Bcee and on the 4th disc you will find Switch, Wellbeing, Madcap & Calculon.. Secrets of Saturn will also appear as a Double CD. On this cd you will find the 8 tracks from the Samplers, you will find 8 additional tracks produced by a whole selection of new comers to the Fokuz camp. i.e. tracks from Amaning, Brother, Madmen & Poets, Verbal & Forward, along side the 10 tracks from the LP.. All together a 26 tracks counting double CD with lots of great music covering all the different angles atmospheric drum & bass has to offer.