United Part One

Various Artists

Record label
Frequenza Records
Catalog Number
Release Date
April 2nd 2012


A1Thriller LFO Night (Original mix)Alex D'Elia & Nihil Young7:49
A2Bass (Original Mix)Loco & Jam8:29
B1Twister (Original Mix)Citizen Kain6:49
B2Alternativa (Original Mix)Dualitik7:22

support from Umek, Jon Rundell, Dubfire, Patrick Kunkel, Butch, Harada, Slam, Electric Rescue and many others! the first Unionlabel compilation comes out as a hot 12" vinyl release featuring tracks from Unionlabel / Frequenza artists Alex D'elia, Nihil Young, Loco & Jam, Citizen Kain and Dualitik!