You Are The Sun

Morecare / Nihil Young / Alex D'Elia

Record label
Frequenza Records
Catalog Number
Release Date
June 11th 2012


A1You Are The SunMorecare3:53
A2Less Hate (Re mix)Morecare6:23
B1You Are The Sun (Nihil Young Mix)Morecare remix Nihil Young6:54
B2You Are The Sun (Alex D'Elia Remix)Morecare remix Alex D'Elia6:56

introducing More Care and Less Hate! this next amazing Frequenza vinyl release includes the original, sweet song from More Care and remixes from Less Hate, Nihil Young, Alex D'elia!! Supported from Butch,Umek,Arjun Vagale,Danny Tenaglia,Tim Richards,Spartaque,Slam,Eric Tarlouf and many other!!