Nothing Stays The Same - CD

Paxton Fettel

Record label
Greta Cottage
Catalog Number
Release Date
March 3rd 2017


01IntroPaxton Fettel
02A Morning Crystal ClearPaxton Fettel
03As He Fell Through The SunrisePaxton Fettel feat. Olivia Lincoln
04Aurora (Siren Song of a Counter Culture)Paxton Fettel
05Let GoPaxton Fettel
06Truffle MajicPaxton Fettel
07Rise & FunkPaxton Fettel feat. Olivia Lincoln
08CloudlifterPaxton Fettel
09Lift Off Pt.2Paxton Fettel
10Comedown CosmonautPaxton Fettel