Overview EP 2/4

Daze Maxim / Mathias Kaden / Butane

Record label
Lessizmore Records
Catalog Number
LIZM 005-2
Release Date
May 12th 2008


A1Permanent Mountain
B2Into The Abyss

The second Overview EP comes with brand new material by Mathias Kaden, Daze Maxim and Butane. All tracks are exclusive, they represent our vision of electronic music, without strict division between techno, house, minimal and electronica. We want to make clearer the link between confirmed artists and new comers.