This Is Land Of Dance parts 3 & 4

Various Artists

Record label
Land Of Dance Records
Catalog Number
Release Date
April 3rd 2017


01Diesel HazeDave Hargadon
02Don't MindAndrea Vietti
03GroovystompboxMuskije Lycheeni
04Planet JunoSeven Sins
05Wave Playnoname
06Softer Than SatinBoston 168
08Bubble Wrap For Your SoulDrvg Cvltvre

This is Land Of Dance! Music by: Boston 168, Drvg Cvltvre, Jann, Dave Hargadon (Slowburn), Mu?skije Lycheeni, Seven Sins, Andrea Vietti. The pack will include stickers and a download code with a selection of released tracks on LOD