Record label
Loose Records
Catalog Number
LR 04
Release Date
October 1st 2007


A1AperitivoRino Cerrone
B1NoveUto Karem
B2Stop That F**** Deck3abnormal boyz

Number four in the Loose records series is coloured Gold and the tracks on the this record are all top quality, finely worked, showing out the skills these guys are putting into making the label come stronger and stronger every release A1. Aperitivo: is a new work from Rino Cerrone with detailed drums and a surprisingly bass line that changes the character of the track, percussive elements and loopy FX/fills, another fine work from the man we all love. B1. Nove: is a super hot track from the hands of Uto Karem also known as Umberto Carmignani, that delivers a quality dirty-funky-minimal-tech tune with a great breakdown that warps up to send crazy the dance floor. B2. Stop that f**** deck: introduces new artists to the label, 3abnormal boyz deliver a very wicked tune, made with glitchy sounds, clever textures & crispy rhythms, welcome guys