The Dying Lights [printed sleeve]

Various Artists

Record label
Lux Rec
Catalog Number
Release Date
November 13th 2020


A1LuminousVilla Åbo6:00
A2Pale Distant LightsCCO7:07
B1A New ObscurityJuanpablo & Sneaker7:18
C1Endless NightDrvg Cvltvre6:53
C2BlacknessEcho 1064:53
D1The Darkest HourLuciano Lamanna & Daniele Cosmo7:53

Lux Rec enters its fifth year of existence. A time of adventures in electronic sounds, exploring the margins and the darkest corners. To celebrate all victories and failures Cosmo & Faber compiled this release, the number 23, collecting material from old acquaintances and musicians that are new to the label. The Dying Lights is a collection of tracks that reflects the path Lux Rec followed these past years, acid, low-fi, analog rudimental techno, melodies of pain and sorrow. Six tracks on two vinyls, from light to dark, to accompany you, soothe and haunt you, to the only known end. Dust.