Sweet Sixteen EP

Various Artists

Record label
Manual Music
Catalog Number
Release Date
March 31st 2008


A1Ready For SorrowK-Drive & Ginman
A2OrologioRobbie Pardoel

Manual Music returns with a brand new various artist EP. The 16th release is called 'Sweet Sixteen EP' and features tracks by K-Drive & Ginman, Robbie Pardoel and Soliquid. K-Drive & Ginman have already dropped a release on Manual Music's digital only label and now it's time for their vinyl debut with the huge (so called) emotrancer titled 'Ready For Sorrow'. Robbie Pardoel is known from last years' 'Agatho' release which featured a massive remix by Daso and did really really well. He will be back with a brand new full EP later this year, but first here's the fine and sweet 'Orologio' track. The 'Lonesfield' track by Soliquid was originally destined to be release on the Manualism 1.0 digital compilations, but feedback on the promo mailout was amazing and Hybrid even requested the track for their upcoming mix CD on Hope Recordings, so we've decided to give it a vinyl release!