Black Leaf / Raze

Chris Tietjen / Markus Fix / Yaya

Record label
Moan Recordings
Catalog Number
Release Date
July 21st 2014


A1Black LeafChris Tietjen remix Markus Fix7:50
A2Black LeafChris Tietjen7:22
B1RazeChris Tietjen6:49
B2RazeChris Tietjen remix Yaya7:15

Cocoon rising start Chris Tietjen delivers two peak time dance floor bombs, Black Leaf and Raze, for his own Moan Ep. Markus Fix and Yaya completed it with two monster remixes. A must have Ep ready for tear up the dance floor!