The Rootstepa [printed sleeve / 180 grams]

Radikal Guru

Record label
Moonshine Recordings
Catalog Number
Release Date
June 15th 2018


A1Dread CommandmentsRadikal Guru5:50
A2FireRadikal Guru feat. Brother Culture5:05
A3King KongRadikal Guru4:15
B1Wisdom DubRadikal Guru4:40
B2Babylon SkyRadikal Guru feat. Cian Finn4:35
B3The RootstepaRadikal Guru6:14
C1Eu Ja Lhe DisseRadikal Guru feat. Monkey Jhayam4:19
C2Tundra DubRadikal Guru4:02
C3KaliRadikal Guru5:38
D1EthnicRadikal Guru5:43
D2This AppliesRadikal Guru feat. Cian Finn5:16
D3Conquering DubRadikal Guru5:17

Better late than never! Finally after almost 7 years from the original release date, Radikal Guru's debut album 'The Rootstepa' has been pressed to wax for the first time. The double 180g LP version in a gatefold sleeve will be available from June the 8th via all usual outlets. The LP contains 12 original tracks featuring such vocalists as: Cian Finn, Brother Culture and Mokey Jhayam.