Record label
Catalog Number
Release Date
August 31st 2018


A1Random PainAssembler Code & Jensen Interceptor5:47
A2HRL6Assembler Code & Jensen Interceptor6:55
B1Drive ShiftAssembler Code & Jensen Interceptor7:04
B2Drive ShiftAssembler Code & Jensen Interceptor remix The Hacker6:24

Australian producers Jensen Interceptor and Assembler Code team up with The Hacker to deliver another powerful electro release on Mechatronica. Vapour Waves is blasted open by the effective, bumping sunray anthem Random Pain, followed by the darker soundscapes and wonky bassline of HRL6. On the flip, The Hacker's stingy, metallic rework of Drive Shift plunges straight into the deep, following the cold groove and hypnotic design of the original version.