Silence LP Sampler 1 - 180grams


Record label
Occulti Music
Catalog Number
Release Date
May 27th 2016


A1All rightImpish5:49
B1Keep WarmImpish feat. Meta6:00

Occulti Music is proud to present the first vinyl sampler of the new Impish LP. The 'Silence LP' is the follow-up to Impish's 2014 full length debut 'Underwater LP' which was made together with vocalist Vasilisa. Working as a drum & bass producer, instrumentalist, engineer, promoter and graphic designer Impish has been building a steady following worldwide with numerous releases on Dutch imprints Fokuz, Citrus and Blendits receiving support by the likes of Technimatic, LTJ Bukem, Spectrasoul, BTK, John B and many more. For his most recent project the multi-talented Muscovite takes manners in own hand releasing an 11 track LP on his own Imprint 'Occulti Music'. On the A side of first sampler we find head honcho Impish delivering massively with 'All Right'. Dropping with his trademark heavy sub bass and a techy groove, this one always delivers the goods on the floor. On the flip we find St. Petersburg based producer Meta teaming up once again with Impish. A modest but weighty stepper with soulful and techy influences, this B side works as a club or home listening spring flavour. This sampler will appear on 12" vinyl in the end of May. The LP will appear on 2 x 12" pack including download this summer.