Unknown Landscapes Vol. 6 - Mixed and selected by Lewis Fautzi

Lewis Fautzi

Record label
Catalog Number
Release Date
November 16th 2018


02Closer To The EndFanon Flowers
06Particle ZooRefracted
07Gate H01Reeko
08Complex DimensionOscar Mulero
09Induced ParalysisKwartz
10Kurza LapkaVertical Spectrum
11MussenBas Mooy
12ErnstWrong Assessment
13Deception TransmissionLewis Fautzi
14Plasma OscilationsExium
15Shadow MovementsMichel Lauriola
16Zero GravityKike Pravda
17Infinite StarsP.E.A.R.L.
18Reign 3Alien Rain
20SenyalsEric Fetcher
22In MistAdriana Lopez

PoleGroup presents the 6th opus of his CD mix series Unknown Landscapes Vol 6. A compilation of unreleased tracks, mixed and compiled by a member of the PoleGroup platform. To make up the 6th volume, Lewis Fautzi, has selected 22 previously unreleased tracks. Besides tracks by Reeko, Exium and Oscar Mulero, the tracklist includes works from PRIS, Svreca, Shifted, Adriana Lopez, Bas Mooy, Alien Rain, Eric Fetcher, Norbak and Lewis himself. With this sixt volume, PoleGroup invites you to discover a powerful selection of unreleased tracks from high-quality techno producers, all mixed by Lewis Fautzi in a 76 minutes long compilation. The CD, limited to 250 copies, will be released in a digipack and will be available through Triple Vision and the PoleGroup bandcamp page. Fans who order the CD in bandcamp will also have the right to download the complete download of the mix and bundle with the individual tracks. Pre-orders will start on October 16, 2018.