Deleted Scenes


Record label
Planet Rhythm
Catalog Number
Release Date
December 1st 2008


A1Smoking Kills5:23
A2Fat van Dale6:05
B1Smoking Killsremix Rumenige & Loktibrada3:50
B2Allright Allright9:26
C1Three Steps Ahead6:00
C2Nut Control6:01
D1Kickdrum Light5:47
D2Revolver remix Oscar Mulero5:22
E1She Showed Me HeavenLuke Slater remix Radial5:57
F1A Coke and A smile6:31
F2Bruce Lead5:18

Planet Rhythm records is proud to present the debut album of Dutch rising stars Radial! This 3x12inch LP features their very best tracks, carefully selected out of the result of over a years work. A total of 11 tracks which include slamming remixes by Oscar Mulero and Rumenige and Loktibrada as well as the sought after Radial remix of Luke Slater's She Showed Me Heaven, which was previously released in limit edition on MoteEvolver. The Radial boys on fire!!