Kingphisher EP

Various Artists

Record label
Planet Rhythm
Catalog Number
Release Date
January 12th 2018


A1KingphisherYan Cook6:12
B1TransistorBen Buitendijk6:14
B2MistakenWrong Assessment6:37

Planet Rhythm has come forward with quite some serious VA's throughout the last couple of years. The 109th installment in the ever maintaining vinyl series is exactly that. A compilation that features several of the label's great names combined on one slab of vinyl. Kingfisher EP is a four track counting release consisting of tough tracks that are completely in the vein of the label's recent direction. Intrusive, yet melodic contemporary dancefloor action.