Shellshock EP

Yan Cook / ALPI / Wrong Assessment / Matrixxman & Echologist

Record label
Planet Rhythm
Catalog Number
Release Date
October 26th 2018


A11991Yan Cook6:09
A2In Your Inner SeaALPI6:35
B1RemodellingWrong Assessment5:24
B2ShellshockMatrixxman & Echologist5:58

Planet Rhythm continues the Various Artists series with a versatile 4-tracker containing tracks by Planet Rhythm regulars and a relative newcomer to the scene. The A-side features a deep groover by Yan Cook as well as an atmposheric track by promising act ALPI. The B-side is home to two tracks that lean more toward the harder and more repetitive part of the label's broad spectrum.