Invisible Force EP

Yan Cook

Record label
Planet Rhythm
Catalog Number
Release Date
December 7th 2018


A1Invisible ForceYan Cook
A2LowlightYan Cook remix Wrong Assessment
B1VodopadYan Cook
B2Pixelated BlurYan Cook

PRRUKBLK037 is another strong release by Yan Cook, who has been releasing steadily on labels such as Arts, Soma, EarToGround, Dynamic Reflection. This EP is a perfect blend of his deep, hypnotic and at times stomping sound.