Family Album - Including full album as download

Various Artists

Record label
PRSPCT Recordings
Catalog Number
Release Date
May 6th 2013


A1Whoopi OfGoldberg Variations4:01
A2Mission StatementEye-D5:37
B1Payback TimeLowroller5:53
B2Dark RedKatharsys & Cooh5:08
C1The EvilDonny & Dub Elements6:49
C2VictimGancher & Ruin6:14
D1PRSPCT Wrecking Crew AnthemLimewax & Thrasher4:24
D2SkullsplitterSinister Souls4:43
E1The Raw UniverseDJ Hidden6:04
E2BiohazardCooh & Current Value5:12
F1Total ConfusionIgor5:24
F2PossessedCounterstrike & Bong-Ra feat. Jonny Pettersson4:55

13 Banging tracks by almost all of the PRSPCT recordings artists. As most of you know I usually write down a bunch of cool words and sentences to promote the releases but in the case of this HUGE!!! album release I think the tracklist alone should be enough to grab your attention.. Here it is!!! 1: Whoopi of - Goldberg Variations 2: Mission Statement - Eye-D 3: Payback Time - Lowroller 4: Dark Red - Katharsys & Cooh 5: The Evil - Donny & Dub Elements 6: Victim - Gancher & Ruin 7: PRSPCT Wrecking Crew Anthem - Limewax & Thrasher 8: Skullsplitter - Sinister Souls 9: The Raw Universe - DJ Hidden 10: Biohazard - Current Value & Cooh 11: Total Confusion - I:gor 12: Possessed - Counterstrike & Bong Ra feat. Johnny Petterson 13: Death will Set Us Free - Hallucinator This release will be available as gatefold 3 x vinyl Inc free CD & Poster with amazing artwork by Tom Hamel again. Hope you guys enjoy this release as much as we do and play the fuck out of the tracks!!!!