15 Years Of PRSPCT

Various Artists

Record label
PRSPCT Recordings
Catalog Number
Release Date
November 10th 2017


A1RenegadesCounterstrike & Dub Elements & Thrasher4:30
A2One For The TeamEye-D & DJ Hidden & Switch Technique5:57
B1AliveSinister Souls & Hallucinator & Fragz4:07
B2Going BadLimewax & Cooh & The Panacea6:21
C1Control FreaksThe Outside Agency & Mindustries & Dither6:00
C23 The Hard WayDeathmachine & Detest & I:Gor5:15
D1Let's Get DirtyN-Vitral & Sei2ure4:33
D2Tribe Of XTRMThe Dj Producer & Hellfish & Dolphin6:46
E1BabeRuby My Dear4:46
E2TrunkThe Satan4:25
F120th Century JungleDeformer & FFF4:14
F2Beyond HelpAkira & Stazma The Junglechrist5:02

15 years of PRSPCT is nothing to be taken lightly... 12 tracks by 29 PRSPCT artists. For sure THE Drum & Bass/Hardcore/Breakcore album of 2017!