Techmosphere .03 LP [blue marbled vinyl]

Various Artists

Record label
Scientific Records
Catalog Number
Release Date
November 1st 2019


A1Northern LightMav remix Silence Groove5:39
A2PatternsSilence Groove5:58
A3None of ThemBungle6:40
B1StarsignsActraiser remix Random Movement5:53
B2CloudsNaibu remix Electrosoul System5:20
B3Just BreathDJ Trax6:51

25 tracks on one album isn't your average LP. It took a while to make, but finally it's here: Techmosphere .03 LP, the 3rd edition of the dancefloor oriented atmospheric drum&bass series on Scientific Records. The 6-track vinyl sampler includes 3 brilliant solo tunes by the likes of Silence Groove, Bungle an DJ Trax, as well as 3 remixes - Random Movement's remix of Actraiser's "Starsigns", Electrosoul System's remix of Naibu's "Clouds" and Silence Groove's remix of Mav's "Northern Light". The digital release of the album features 19 (!) other tracks, bringing the total of tracks to 25. These include styles all across the board, from more ethereal, spacey sounds from the likes of Radicall, Seathasky, Sektor, Hiddenwave, Replikant, Marvel Cinema, Fishy, Dan Guidance, nClear, Eugenics Eight and Airtek, to more darker vibes by Dissident, Lo Contakt, Inertia, Deepflow, Regz, Tickler, Halo, Fushara and N3ptune. A must have LP for everyone that's into the more atmospheric side of d&b! Full tracklist: 01. Mav - Northern Light (Silence Groove remix) 02. Bungle - None of Them 03. Actraiser - Starsigns (Random Movement remix) 04. Naibu - Clouds (Electrosoul System remix) 05. Silence Groove - Patterns 06. DJ Trax - Just Breath 07. Radicall - Questions 08. Seathasky - No Option 09. Sektor - The Sound of the Universe 10. Hiddenwave - Glyph 11. Dissident - Toxic Love 12. Bungle - Bad Discipline 13. Radicall - She 14. Replikant - Almost Human 15. Marvel Cinema, Fishy & Dan Guidance - Serendipity Flow 16. Lo Contakt - The Triad 17. nClear & Eugenics Eight - Imminence 18. Radicall - Imagination (Airtek remix) 19. Seathasky - November 20. Inertia - Go Towards the Lights 21. Deepflow & Regz - MF 22. Tickler - Riders 23. Halo - Good & Evil 24. Fushara - Primordial 25. N3ptune - Thermotoxic