10 Years of Shogun Audio

Various Artists

Record label
Shogun Audio
Catalog Number
Release Date
December 8th 2014


1-01Exile Fourward
1-02AztecSpor remix Calyx & Teebee
1-03Duality Icicle & Prolix
1-04Katana Joe Ford & Fourward
1-05Ben Spectrasoul
1-06Lost Along The WayTechnimatic Feat. D.Ablo
1-07Forsaken Alix Perez Feat. Peven Everett & Spectr remix Calibre
1-08Light In The Dark SpectraSoul Feat. Terri Walker remix Etherwood
1-10Play Some Normal Music Rockwell
1-11Chimera Friction
1-12Dark Days Alix Perez Feat. Foreign Beggars remix Fourward
1-13Gangsta V.I.PTotal Science & S.P.Y
2-01Mixed by Friction
3-01Dreadnaught Icicle feat. SP:MC
3-02Set It Off Friction & K-Tee
3-03Brainstitch Noisia
3-04Back To Your Roots Jonny L remix Friction & K-Tee
3-05Faceless Commix
3-06Down The Line Alix Perez Feat. MC Fats
3-07Light In The Dark SpectraSoul Feat. Terri Walker
3-08Forsaken Alix Perez Feat. Peven Everett & Spectra
3-09Let it HappenBreak
3-10Full Circle Rockwell
3-11Minimal Funk Icicle
3-12Gangsta Total Science & S.P.Y
3-13Detroit Rockwell
3-14Stand Up Friction vs Camo & Krooked Feat. Dynamit