Special Series 19

Reaky / Odessa Soundfreaks

Record label
Special Series
Catalog Number
Release Date
April 6th 2009


A1Music Will Never Let Us DownReaky
B1NachosOdessa Soundfreaks
B2The Return Of The SawOdessa Soundfreaks

REAKY is one of the most succesful techno artists of 2008! With big hits on labels like YIN YANG he set the tone and now 2009 promises to be a big year for the man. His style his uplifting and funky with hard rocking beats. The Odessa Soundfreaks suprised us with very good releases on labels like TECHHEAD last year and now strike on Special Series with 2 tunes that are both hard raving tunes with solid technobeats. A deadly combo on the always succesful PATTERNS offshoot Special Series!