20,000 Beats Under The Sea

Dj Trax

Record label
Tempo records
Catalog Number
Release Date
May 15th 2017


0120000 Beats Under The Sea
02No Name (live drums by KJ Sawka)
03This Station
04Send Me Back

The legendary DJ Trax (Moving Shadow) returns to Tempo Records with four diverse & energetic Drum & Bass Jungle cuts of the highest quality. This release comes as a limited 140g crystal clear vinyl pressing with full artwork sleeve + white glossy inner sleeve, including a mp3 download voucher + a free poster/inlay and all tracks mastered by Stuart Hawkes of Metropolis Mastering London.