Forever 1

Various Artists

Record label
Perc Trax
Catalog Number
Release Date
June 29th 2018


A1Gulabi GangManni Dee
A2Diamond In The RoughRebekah
B2FuriousHead Front Panel

Perc Trax is proud to launch its new various artists EP series dedicated to both showcasing artists that are new to the label and offering an outlet to release individual tracks quicker, without having to wait for a full EP to be completed and scheduled. These tracks have all been a key part of Perc's sets for the last few months and are a perfect indication of where the label is right now. This first volume offers up debut Perc Trax appearances from Rebekah and John Heckle's Head Front Panel project whilst welcoming back label regulars Manni Dee and Scalameriya.