King Dead EP [black sleeve incl. sticker / coloured vinyl repress]

Ghost In The Machine

Record label
Perc Trax
Catalog Number
Release Date
February 1st 2019


A1King Dead5:44
A2Fire Drill5:55
B2The Powder of Love6:48

Ghost In The Machine return to Perc Trax to follow up their break out 'One Louder EP' that came out on the label last summer. Since then they've been focusing on their own Genosha Basic label, touring to great acclaim around Europe and remixing Perc & Truss' 'Leather & Lace', turning an already large track into a peak-time festival munching bomb. Across the four tracks on their 'King Dead' they widen their sound, floating synth arpeggios over their trademark rock solid kicks and adding a deeper level of ambience that lurks with intent underneath their driving percussive sound. Vinyl colour can be white, pink or white & pink marbled/mashed aka salmon aka pink panther