No Compromise

Black Egg & Rendered

Record label
Tripalium Records
Catalog Number
Release Date
July 24th 2020


A1No Compromise6:09
A2Silent Sequence6:24
B1Fabrik Noise5:06
B2Armenia Redux5:02
B3Thelemic Breath5:08

Recognised for their solid contribution to the electronic & industrial scenes, the musicians in this collaboration (Daniel Myer & 14anger from Rendered, and Ushersan & All von Phllox from Black Egg) have given birth to this magnificent 5 tracks EP, constructed as a bridge between France and Germany. A trip into darkness and winter times, amongst Techno, Coldwave and EBM with a soul. From the hit-like "No Compromise" to the electronica closing track "Thelemic Breath", this is a pure techno industrial killer EP!