UK Jungle Records #3

Various Artists

Record label
UK Jungle
Catalog Number
Release Date
July 3rd 2020


A1This Ain't Back In The DaySimply Dread5:53
A2Don TeifionOmen Breaks6:08
B1LeviathanSupa Ape5:08
B2Pabst Blue RibbonJunglord5:11

Presenting the third physical (12" vinyl) instalment of the UK Jungle Records catalogue, UK Jungle 003 delivers 4 brand new Jungle tracks from some of the UK's leading artists.